Nick Blount – HSC Board President

Retired, Florida Power & Light Manager & Former City of Stuart Commissioner

Joe Catrambone

President & Chief Executive Officer, Stuart/Martin Chamber of Commerce

Mari Huff, C.P.A., P.A. – HSC Board Treasurer

Mari Huff CPAs, Certified Public Accountants

Madeleine Bozone Greenwood – HSC Board Secretary

Co-Founder Housing Solutions Council & Interim Executive Director, Family Promise Martin County

Iris Jones 

Vice President Community Investment, Seacoast Bank

Tom Lanahan – HSC Board Vice President

Executive Director, Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council

Amy Moniz, Esq

Real Estate Attorney, Crary Buchanan Attorney’s At Law

Christia Li Roberts

Investment Advisor, Sound Financial Advice & Martin County School Board Member

Roberta Scott

Advocate for Affordable Housing,  Homeless Services Volunteer

Harold Tourjee

Project Manager/Engineer, Captec Engineering


Pinal Gandhi-Savdas

CRA Administrator, City of Stuart

Brent A. Wood

Brent A. Wood Architecture, Architect


Elaine Andersen

Housing Solutions Council Co-Founder,  Volunteer